Product:
Petmate Pet Taxi
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Double Door Deluxe Pet Carrier

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Remington Portable Kennels

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Precision Pet 2-Door Great Crates
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jill6Johnson
Flag
Rating: 5

Off we go

posted 6 years ago

Had one of these given to me when we got a cat and have had it ever since. I use it to take animals to vet and have loaned it several times to others. Not only is it durable and long lasting but it is easy to clean.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5doxiemom
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable

posted 6 years ago

I have a couple of these crates but only one of my doxies needs to be in it when I leave, well I sort of weaned him from it but he still insist on going in.If he comes up missing he's usally asleep in it.Sometimes there is a cat in there with him.Nice and roomy.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresamor7
Flag
Rating: 4

Practical & Economical

posted 5 years ago

Petmate's Pet Taxi is affordable, has attractive colors (mine is two-tone gray with royal blue), and simple to assemble. While I wouldn't use it for a twenty-pound cat, it suits the needs of my under ten pound torti. The streamlined design makes it fit easily into a closet. I take the door off mine when not in use, put a puppy-pad on its bottom and Firefly uses it as her little house.

Pros: Easy assembly

Cons: Not for a large, heavy cat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debi58
Flag
Rating: 5

One of the Best!!!

posted 6 years ago

I have a few of the carriers in different sizes for my small dogs, cats and my bunnies. It's easy to clean, portable and when not in use can be stored in a closet. The cheap carriers don't last long and the carrying handle breaks off, it is worth spending abit more $$$ and getting a good quality one.

Pros: Sturdy and Portable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good!

posted 6 years ago

My tiny dog loves to sleep in this carrier complete with a pillow and blanket. It doesn't even take much to clean this thing. All I have to do is wash the pillow and blanket and spray and wipe the inside of the carrier. Very easy to clean and perfect as a bed for my little dog!

Pros: easy to clean and my dog loves to sleep in it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›