Product:
Petmate Pet Taxi
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Double Door Deluxe Pet Carrier

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Remington Portable Kennels

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Precision Pet 2-Door Great Crates
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jill6Johnson
Flag
Rating: 5

Off we go

posted 6 years ago

Had one of these given to me when we got a cat and have had it ever since. I use it to take animals to vet and have loaned it several times to others. Not only is it durable and long lasting but it is easy to clean.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5doxiemom
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable

posted 6 years ago

I have a couple of these crates but only one of my doxies needs to be in it when I leave, well I sort of weaned him from it but he still insist on going in.If he comes up missing he's usally asleep in it.Sometimes there is a cat in there with him.Nice and roomy.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresamor7
Flag
Rating: 4

Practical & Economical

posted 5 years ago

Petmate's Pet Taxi is affordable, has attractive colors (mine is two-tone gray with royal blue), and simple to assemble. While I wouldn't use it for a twenty-pound cat, it suits the needs of my under ten pound torti. The streamlined design makes it fit easily into a closet. I take the door off mine when not in use, put a puppy-pad on its bottom and Firefly uses it as her little house.

Pros: Easy assembly

Cons: Not for a large, heavy cat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debi58
Flag
Rating: 5

One of the Best!!!

posted 6 years ago

I have a few of the carriers in different sizes for my small dogs, cats and my bunnies. It's easy to clean, portable and when not in use can be stored in a closet. The cheap carriers don't last long and the carrying handle breaks off, it is worth spending abit more $$$ and getting a good quality one.

Pros: Sturdy and Portable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good!

posted 6 years ago

My tiny dog loves to sleep in this carrier complete with a pillow and blanket. It doesn't even take much to clean this thing. All I have to do is wash the pillow and blanket and spray and wipe the inside of the carrier. Very easy to clean and perfect as a bed for my little dog!

Pros: easy to clean and my dog loves to sleep in it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›