Product:
Petmate Pet Taxi Fashion Light Dark
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 85 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Double Door Deluxe Pet Carrier

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Remington Portable Kennels

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Precision Pet 2-Door Great Crates
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Haley H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great carrier!

posted 6 years ago

We love this carrier. It opens and closes very easily in the front for easy in and out. It also unlatches easily so you can remove the top when youre at the vets.

Pros: Durable, sturdy, easy to open

Cons: none

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dragonvex
Flag
Rating: 4

Cheap, does the job

posted 7 years ago

it is a carrier, but I have lost a few of the clasps so I have to be careful where I place them, if you place them in the wrong place the cats/ dogs can get out

Pros: it is cheap, collapsable

Cons: easy to lose the clasps

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Animal carrier

posted 7 years ago

I like the fact there's a slot for a seat belt. A pet owner wants to buckle up Fluffy when taking him/her for a ride. Great sleek look.

Pros: lightweight

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice Transportation

posted 6 years ago

This is a very nice comfortable carrying type for cats and dogs. Lots of holes for air, easy to handle, and comfortable.

Pros: good

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rory  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

This is a great carrier, it's durable and doesn't feel like it's going to fall apart. It's got plenty of space for the animals to breathe and as it's made of plastic it's very easy to clean.

Pros: easy to clean, durable

Cons: can be hard to get stubborn animals in

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›