Product:
Petmate Pet Porter Giant, Light Gray
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 47 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Double Door Deluxe Pet Carrier

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Remington Portable Kennels

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Precision Pet 2-Door Great Crates
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kristen B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great travel crate

posted 5 years ago

This is a great travel crate. I frequently travel to agility shows with my two medium sized dogs, and they both fit in the crate nicely without being too tight. Fits well in the back of SUV.

Pros: good size for my dogs, easy to clean

Cons: not easy to hand carry

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trish D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy and reliable

posted 5 years ago

I took 5 cats to get spayed/neutered this week. 2 were in 1 carrier, 3 were in this carrier. It was spacious enough to accomodate the 3 kitties.

Pros: escape proof

Cons: .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Syingling
Flag
Rating: 5

Used at the shelter

posted 6 years ago

can be very heavy for transporting, but works great for temporary housing at the shelter, the puppies that come in really feel at home in this.

Pros: many uses

Cons: heavy!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeff K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pet porters work great

posted 5 years ago

Although we don't use them much anymore as the dogs sleep in bed the pet porters work very well and the dogs don't seem to mind them.

Pros: easy to use and the dogs feel at home

Cons: somewhat hard to clean

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wendy
Flag
Rating: 5

Very useful carrier

posted 6 years ago

Takes a lot of wear and tear, mine is much used, without door it serves as a doghouse also.

Pros: all good, durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›