Product:
Petmate Pet Porter Giant, Light Gray
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 47 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Double Door Deluxe Pet Carrier

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Remington Portable Kennels

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Precision Pet 2-Door Great Crates
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sized Right for Giant Breeds

posted 5 years ago

This is a great crate if you have a giant sized dog. Of course picking up a large dog with a crate isn't easy for everyone but that's not the crates fault. I find these crates easy to clean and much more preferable to the soft ones (I doubt they have a soft one for giant breeds but stillo I wouldn't recommend it.)

Pros: Good size, easy to maintain

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Big carrier

posted 6 years ago

These carriers are well ventilated and good for the comfort of the cat when they are going to be in them for 2-3 hrs.when we send our foster cats to rescues up north by Chicago.Pretty easy to clean also.

Pros: Nice and roomy

Cons: doors do rust after awhile

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

Great kennel

posted 6 years ago

this is a great kennel. When we take our dog on vacation we use this to transport her

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for transport

posted 6 years ago

This is a great crate for transporting dogs to other rescue groups. You can fit several puppies or two medium sized dogs and they are happy as can be. It can be hard to clean if you have short arms and extremely hard to carry by yourself.

Pros: great for transport

Cons: cleaning can be a trick if you have short arms

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pstrain
Flag
Rating: 5

Still working for us

posted 5 years ago

i have used this carrier for over 10 years and it is still in great shape. i used it for my 90lb lab and my 90 lb boxer. recently i have used it to transport dogs that i have rescued to take them to the shelter.

Pros: been using it for 10 years

Cons: no problems

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›