Product:
Petmate Pet Porter Giant, Light Gray
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 47 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Double Door Deluxe Pet Carrier

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Remington Portable Kennels

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Precision Pet 2-Door Great Crates
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent crate

posted 6 years ago

we have six of these we use at the shelter easy to clean

Pros: best for big dogs

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cmdemeo
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for Transporting

posted 6 years ago

We use these to transprt animals at the shelter. They are great, easy to clean, and come in a variety of colors and sizes. My only complaint is that they can take up a lot of room. If you break them down for storage the small clips are easily lost or misplaced and once taken apart is almost impossible to get them together perfectly again.

Pros: Great for Transporting

Cons: Can take up a lot of room

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bcax
Flag
Rating: 5

A little cave

posted 6 years ago

I keep this in my bedroom and my dog feels very safe in it. It's her own little cave.

Pros: Lightweight

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carla
Flag
Rating: 5

Pet porter kennel

posted 6 years ago

I have 3 of these porter pet kennels and I love them. I have 3 large breed dogs, a bloodhound, a St. Bernard, and a lab mix and these kennels work wonders for us. They are easy to clean and airy enough so the dogs dont get to hot inside. I kennel my dogs when I leave the house and these are life savers otherwise I would come home to a disater. They are large but I can manage to transport them to the truck to put the dogs in to go to the vet or on a vacation. I would definatly recommend these to anyone my dogs like them and they are easy to put together and easy to lock. They stack nicely on top of each other.

Pros: The size is exceptional

Cons: hard to carry for small adult

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 4

I love these

posted 6 years ago

This is an awesome carrier. My Rooftop has her carrier and she loves going in. When she gets scared she goes in there and hides (very cuuttte {not the part of her being scared} ) We also use these alot for fostering. We are currently fostering a cat who is suffering from deformity occupying this kennel. Its nice because he can see us and we can see him and its just a great kennel and great if you have animals!

Pros: great carriers

Cons: expensive & the knobs can come off

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›