Product:
Petmate Kennel Cab Fashion Portable Kennels
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Double Door Deluxe Pet Carrier

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Remington Portable Kennels

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Precision Pet 2-Door Great Crates
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lfusfeld
Flag
Rating: 1

Excellent choice

posted 6 years ago

petmate's the best for carriers. they're great for rabbits, nice and firm and sturdy, and i just spray vanodine to clean 'em right up.

Pros: sturdy, convenient, easy to clean

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Midwest Rabbit R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Portable kennels by petmate

posted 6 years ago

I love these carriers. They are easy to use and so easy to clean. Would highly recommend this to others.

Pros: Just the item for transporting. Easy to clean and a great size for most!

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe & Sound

posted 6 years ago

This kennel is made from sturdy plastic and is easy to take apart for cleaning and put back together again. You don't have to be a rocket scientist. Cleaning is easy, too because of the plastic construction, wipe it down, or if it's really bad, you could hose it down and disinfect with bleach. You can take it apart and just use the bottom half for a bed, or turn the bottom over and stack it in the top for storage when you're not using it.

Pros: tough construction, protects animal, easy to clean

Cons: haven't really found any

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

caroline f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great training tool

posted 6 years ago

I love crate training my animals...they are the best behaved.
Make sure you use this crate as a tool not a punishment place for you animal.
The animal must think of their crate as a safe haven where they can go and not be bothered when they are tired or grumpy.
I recommend crate training and thier are books on it to max. the effect.

Pros: cheap training tool

Cons: expensive the bigger you get

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Every home should have one carrier for each animal

posted 6 years ago

Every home that has animals should have one good, sturdy, clean carrier at the ready for each animal. These carriers are nice and duable,a nd they are easy to clean with just some wiping down to get rid of collected dust, etc. They are the best way to transport animals to and from the vet. And, most important of all, they are there at the ready should there ever be an emergency and need to evacuate. We all hope to never be in that situation, of course, but it is also very wise to be prepared, just in case.

Pros: Sturdy, easy to clean, durable and very necessary

Cons: no cons

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›