Product:
Petmate Furrarri Pet Carriers
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Double Door Deluxe Pet Carrier

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Remington Portable Kennels

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Precision Pet 2-Door Great Crates
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Molly K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best there is!

posted 7 years ago

We have several of these. We use them for transports and to take our babies to the vet and on vacation!

Pros: good sturdy carrier

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy to put together

posted 6 years ago

variety of sizes, very easy to put together, secure, durable and easy to clean.

Pros: ease to put together

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy
Flag
amy
Rating: 3

Carry me!

posted 6 years ago

We use this carrier to transport our cats to the vet. When we're in the exam room we just remove the top for the visit with the vet and they feel more secure.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: a bit large

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lets ride

posted 7 years ago

this is sturdy and very durable it is well ventalated also

Pros: well ventalated

Cons: n/a

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

phyllis b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for your finicky cats!

posted 6 years ago

We just purchased these for our cats and their last trip to the vet. They had ample room, was easy to handle, and very easy to store for our next trip.

Pros: Easy access

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›