Product:
Petmate Double Door Deluxe Pet Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 76 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Remington Portable Kennels

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Precision Pet 2-Door Great Crates
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

ABO Gear Dog Digs Portable Crate for Dogs

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patrick G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best carrier I have used

posted 6 years ago

The carrier is the easiest I have used to get my cats to the vet. Rather than struggling with the little door, we just open the top and can drop them in. It has reduced the effort needed to get our cats ready for transport. Great item.

Pros: Top door allows for easy access.

Cons: Handle a little uncomfortable

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kallstrom
Flag
Rating: 5

I like this Carrier

posted 6 years ago

I like this carrier because it is very easy to put my cats in and take them out. It's also easy to clean. the only bad thing is the handle could be bigger or more padding so the handle wont dig in your hand.

Pros: easy to put your pet in and take out

Cons: the handle is too small and digs in your hand

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandra3970
Flag
Rating: 5

Pet Carrier is Great!!

posted 7 years ago

This carrier is great. Very easy to get to you pet is you have in a hurry. I got mine due to my puppy was sick and I could reach him from the top instead of having to reach in and pull him out.

Pros: Very easy to get to your pet

Cons: I have none at this time

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great carrier

posted 5 years ago

Always handy to have available to use. Easy top to grab the animal out of instead of pulling them through the door. Easier to put in on top because you can curl them in a ball and drop them in.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

love the two ways of getting in and outof this crate,makes things a little easier for the animals.

Pros: love the top entrance

Cons: nothing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›