Product:
Petmate Double Door Deluxe Pet Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 76 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Remington Portable Kennels

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Precision Pet 2-Door Great Crates
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

ABO Gear Dog Digs Portable Crate for Dogs

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy access

posted 6 years ago

I like that this crate has access on the top and the front. It makes removing cats much easier. It also seems to have more ventilation than other crates.

Pros: handy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

2 choices

posted 7 years ago

this is great,especially for the difficult or scared cat who does not want to load up.It has kept me from getting scratched many times!!

Pros: 2 entrys

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Moobert
Flag
Rating: 4

Love the top door!

posted 6 years ago

I like this carrier because it is easier to put a cat in the top door. 3 of my 4 cats really don't want to go in the carrier. The only complaint is that the handle is a thin wire handle as opposed to a thicker handle. The rubber that went around the handle has fallen off, which makes it uncomfortable to carry.

Pros: Durable, easy to carry

Cons: Thin wire carrying handle (rubber falls off)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy in for stubborn cats

posted 5 years ago

I like the open top carrier for loading and unloading stubborn cats who won't to into the carrier. The open top seems to stir their curiosity. Also, when I travel by car with kittens I can put in a small litter box through the top but not always through the door.

Pros: Love that open top

Cons: Always double check top closure!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great! Love the double doors!

posted 5 years ago

This is a great carrier. They are durable and long lasting. I like the double doors on it. It is easier to put a cat in through the top when they don't want to go in there. It is also is great when you have a sick cat you need to lay in there.

Pros: comes in handy, easy to clean, durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›