Product:
Petmate Double Door Deluxe Pet Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 76 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Remington Portable Kennels

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Precision Pet 2-Door Great Crates
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

ABO Gear Dog Digs Portable Crate for Dogs

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy access

posted 7 years ago

I like that this crate has access on the top and the front. It makes removing cats much easier. It also seems to have more ventilation than other crates.

Pros: handy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

2 choices

posted 7 years ago

this is great,especially for the difficult or scared cat who does not want to load up.It has kept me from getting scratched many times!!

Pros: 2 entrys

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Moobert
Flag
Rating: 4

Love the top door!

posted 7 years ago

I like this carrier because it is easier to put a cat in the top door. 3 of my 4 cats really don't want to go in the carrier. The only complaint is that the handle is a thin wire handle as opposed to a thicker handle. The rubber that went around the handle has fallen off, which makes it uncomfortable to carry.

Pros: Durable, easy to carry

Cons: Thin wire carrying handle (rubber falls off)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Easy in for stubborn cats

posted 6 years ago

I like the open top carrier for loading and unloading stubborn cats who won't to into the carrier. The open top seems to stir their curiosity. Also, when I travel by car with kittens I can put in a small litter box through the top but not always through the door.

Pros: Love that open top

Cons: Always double check top closure!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great! Love the double doors!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great carrier. They are durable and long lasting. I like the double doors on it. It is easier to put a cat in through the top when they don't want to go in there. It is also is great when you have a sick cat you need to lay in there.

Pros: comes in handy, easy to clean, durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org