Product:
Petmate Double Door Deluxe Pet Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 76 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Remington Portable Kennels

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Precision Pet 2-Door Great Crates
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

ABO Gear Dog Digs Portable Crate for Dogs

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A neat cat carrier

posted 7 years ago

THIS CARRIER IS SO HANDY. TO PUT CATS IN FROM FRONT IS HARD BUT PUTTING THEM IN FROM THE TOP IS SO EASY. EVEN FOR SMALL DOGS AND PUPPIES IS WOULD WORK SO MUCH EASIER.

Pros: REALLY LIKE THIS CARRIER

Cons: NONE

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Double-door design great for rabbits

posted 6 years ago

I use the small size carrier for my holland lop and it is just perfect. The top door is really a must for getting a rabbit safely in and out of a carrier, and is also great for reaching in to comfort a scared rabbit at the vets.

Pros: Top loading door a must for rabbits, sturdy and easy to clean

Cons: Plastic rim around the front door gets chewed a lot

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Koronin
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 7 years ago

I have one cat who is much better is the single door carrier. In this one she cries, in the other one as long as she can see either myself or my husband she is fine. I do use this one for my other two cats who are much better in this one. They don't cry as much, and the one doesn't not try to dig out of it like she does the other one.

Pros: Much easier to get a cat into

Cons: some cats don't like it

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judith  N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Double anything is good:)

posted 6 years ago

My cat would never come out of the carrier at the vets. We would have to turn it on its end and hold it up and "shake" her out. Gently of course. This works wonders for stubborn kitties. Just reach in and pick 'em up

Pros: Easy access from the top or side

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scmar65
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to Load

posted 6 years ago

I love this carrier. It is much easier to load a recalcitrant kitty from the top and it is easier for the vet to remove them when they don't want to come out. My cats even love to sleep in this carrier when it is left out with the door open. It is easy to lock and unlock one handed and I have never had a problem with a cat being able to let themselves out of this carrier.

Pros: Easy to Load

Cons: None I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›