Product:
Petmate Double Door Deluxe Pet Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 76 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Remington Portable Kennels

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Precision Pet 2-Door Great Crates
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

ABO Gear Dog Digs Portable Crate for Dogs

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
2kitties
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy access

posted 6 years ago

I purchased this product because of the top loading option. Makes it alot easier to access the contents. My cats have become so comfortable inside it that they now utilize it for taking naps. Highly recommended!

Pros: Double Door, Size, Durable

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Latching door is alittle hard!

posted 6 years ago

Really like the top door, make unloading and loading easy for a sick cat. Do not like the latch, it is a little hard to open.

Pros: top door, easy access

Cons: latch

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ourstaff
Flag
Rating: 4

A good choice for cats that are hard to handle

posted 6 years ago

The rescue group that placed my yougest with me used these crates. The double door is easier to use then the single one most cages have. You can stuff a cat down into the cage without the hassel of trying to balance it on its end.
The only draw back is the extra openning means the the crate is not as strong.

Pros: It is easier to get a cat into

Cons: It is not as strong as some other kennels.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good quality carrier

posted 6 years ago

This is a good kennel. They have them at the shelter. It has two doors which makes it easier to get the cats in and out of them. They also like to hang out in them and peak their heads out of the top.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Taylor K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Holds Two

posted 6 years ago

This carrier works great for my two Torties. It is roomy and the door ontop makes it much easy to get the cats in.

Pros: Two doors for easy loading

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›