Product:
Petmate Double Door Deluxe Pet Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 76 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Remington Portable Kennels

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Precision Pet 2-Door Great Crates
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

ABO Gear Dog Digs Portable Crate for Dogs

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
silver d.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good pet taxi

posted 6 years ago

You will pay double for an airline approved pet taxi, so if you do not plan to travel via plane a cheaper one will do.
I took my 2 dogs and a cat to Germany and back in this brand of pet taxi. Got them there and back safe and sound. Also useful for kitty trips to the vet lol.

Pros: Airline approved

Cons: price

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michelle p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice carrier to have

posted 6 years ago

I got one of these for my cats they are so hard to put in the regular carries so you can just open the tops of these and stick them in.it is less stress on you and the cat.

Pros: easy accessibilty

Cons: cost more

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love the double doors!

posted 6 years ago

I transport animals for our shelter and have run accross these while transporting. When I pull a dog off my truck that has been crated for several hours, the LAST thing it wants to do is go back in a crate. We walk them, water them, and with this crate, just open the top and pop them inside. It's SO much easier than trying to make them go back in the door.

Pros: The double doors make access easier.

Cons: Non found.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

karen
Flag
Rating: 4

Like the top loading feature

posted 6 years ago

durable, easy to use, easy to clean, like the top loading feature.

Pros: top loading feature

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Carrier

posted 6 years ago

This is a great carrier - the top door is so very useful at the vet, it is large enough for my fat cats, and well ventillated.

Pros: top door, large enough, ventilated

Cons: no

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›