Product:
Petmate Double Door Deluxe Pet Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 76 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Remington Portable Kennels

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Precision Pet 2-Door Great Crates
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

ABO Gear Dog Digs Portable Crate for Dogs

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Best design on the market

posted 6 years ago

The double door design is ingenious! The first carrier I bought only had the side door--it was very difficult to put the cat inside. It's much easier to 'load' the cat in from the top rather than the side!

Pros: very easy to use

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MeaganM12
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this

posted 6 years ago

We had this for our cats to carry to the vet. The door on the top makes it very easy to get your cats in and out.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debra
Flag
Rating: 4

Not my favorite

posted 6 years ago

While I like this crate cause you can open it from the front and the top, it doesn't work well for transports because it isn't sturdy enough to stack crates on top of and sometimes it opens when you're not wanting it to.

Pros: easy assess from top

Cons: top is stable for stacking

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Opens two ways

posted 6 years ago

This is very easy to use. I like that it opens on the top as well as the front.

Pros: none

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

B P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy cat carrier

posted 6 years ago

I have 3 Petmate carriers and really like them. Sturdy design, lightwieght, 2 doors. I like the large size so the cat can sit up and turn around easily.

Pros: sturdy, 2 openings

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›