Product:
Petmate Double Door Deluxe Pet Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 76 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Remington Portable Kennels

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Precision Pet 2-Door Great Crates
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

ABO Gear Dog Digs Portable Crate for Dogs

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay

posted 7 years ago

This is a great crate for litters with having the door on top you can have easy access. This isn't great for transport because the door on top can unlatch easily.

Pros: okay for at home

Cons: not good for transport

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love for small pets

posted 5 years ago

I use this crate to haul, the guinea pigs, rabbits, iguana it is easier to reach in from the top that the front works great for kittens also

Pros: durablable and easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kiwi123161
Flag
Rating: 5

These are awesome

posted 6 years ago

These kennels are great for cats who do not like to go into kennels and put out all the stops to avoid going in.

Pros: Great for easy access

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevietoosfriend
Flag
Rating: 5

Good carriers - I have two

posted 5 years ago

I have two of these carriers. Someone in my family is always borrowing them. They work really well.

Pros: great to take your pets to the vet

Cons: bulky, need space to store them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wilma T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cats

posted 5 years ago

My cats really like this carrier as they can see what is going on and they are less frightened.

Pros: Easy top loading

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›