Product:
Petmate Double Door Deluxe Pet Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 76 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Remington Portable Kennels

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Precision Pet 2-Door Great Crates
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

ABO Gear Dog Digs Portable Crate for Dogs

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 3

Okay

posted 6 years ago

This is a great crate for litters with having the door on top you can have easy access. This isn't great for transport because the door on top can unlatch easily.

Pros: okay for at home

Cons: not good for transport

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love for small pets

posted 5 years ago

I use this crate to haul, the guinea pigs, rabbits, iguana it is easier to reach in from the top that the front works great for kittens also

Pros: durablable and easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kiwi123161
Flag
Rating: 5

These are awesome

posted 5 years ago

These kennels are great for cats who do not like to go into kennels and put out all the stops to avoid going in.

Pros: Great for easy access

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevietoosfriend
Flag
Rating: 5

Good carriers - I have two

posted 5 years ago

I have two of these carriers. Someone in my family is always borrowing them. They work really well.

Pros: great to take your pets to the vet

Cons: bulky, need space to store them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wilma T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for cats

posted 5 years ago

My cats really like this carrier as they can see what is going on and they are less frightened.

Pros: Easy top loading

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›