Product:
Petmate Double Door Deluxe Pet Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 76 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Remington Portable Kennels

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Precision Pet 2-Door Great Crates
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

ABO Gear Dog Digs Portable Crate for Dogs

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

50 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggie heaven

posted 7 years ago

THESE CARRIERS ARE GREAT, I HAVE 3 SIZES. MY DOGS FEEL SAFE THERE. WHEN THEY GO TO THERE HOME THEY KNOW NO ONE WILL BOTHER THEM AND THAT THEY ARE SAFE AND CAN GET A GOOD NIGHT SLEEP.

Pros: MAKES MY DOGS FEEL SAFE

Cons: NONE

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Top loading great

posted 6 years ago

this carrier has a good size and the top load is great!

Pros: top loading!

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elineen
Flag
Rating: 5

Works Great

posted 6 years ago

This works really well and I think makes it as comfortable for pets as possible. Plenty of ventilation.

Pros: Works

Cons: ?

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gina
Flag
Rating: 4

The 2 doors make this easy to load

posted 7 years ago

I was looking at getting a few new carriers for our family when I found these. I put my cats and rabbits in for transport and have found that the traditional one door models can make loading difficult. This top loading door makes putting your cat or small animal in VERY easily! No more tipping the carrier on its end and shoving your feline in the door. My only concern is the plastic locking clips. I always check them before picking it up to make sure they are in the locked position. There is a place to put a lock or something so that the knob can not turn. I think I am going to look into doing that myself.

Pros: 2 doors allow you easy loading of your pet

Cons: plastic locking clips concern me sometimes with heavy pets

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rory  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

I have to put various dogs and cats into different pet carriers at work, and this carrier with the top door makes it so easy. I'll only uses this carrier with cats, but it works great for cats who aren't particularly fond of going into carriers.

Pros: easy to clean, durable, easy to put in cats

Cons: ?

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›