Product:
Petmate Deluxe Vari Kennel Jr.
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 26 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Double Door Deluxe Pet Carrier

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Remington Portable Kennels

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Precision Pet 2-Door Great Crates
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great crate

posted 6 years ago

I prefer this crate to the wire crate that I bought. This crate is easy to assemble and store. It also does not have wire which the dog can somethimes chew on..

My Meg cannot break out of this kennel.. however the wire kennel I have she can break out of.

I would recommend this since it is strong, easy to assemble and the dog cannot hurt themselves.

Pros: easy to assemble , strong

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephen
Flag
Rating: 5

For your traveling dog~

posted 6 years ago

This is a great crate for long car rides. I usually just drive around town with my dog Fusse, and it is short distances so he just rides in the front seat with me, but anytime it is a long ride we get out his trusty crate, it makes it easier for me to drive without any distractions.

Pros: Easy to clean & travel with

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lili-Ane N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good carrier

posted 6 years ago

This is a good carrier. The size is great, the weight is great, and it is pretty easy to clean. Top and bottom detach for a good cleaning as well. It is also fairly sturdy. A good product.

Pros: comfortable, convenient

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandra  F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

We have several at the shelter and they are our favorites. They are easy to assemble and disassemble. We have very little storage, so sometimes we take them apart. You don't lose the parts and it is a snap to put back together.
They are extremely durable also..
Highly recommended...

Pros: great design

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for shelters.

posted 6 years ago

these are great for shelters. easy to sanatize and and to store... the price is a little high but when you get them donated thats excellent. probably the best bet for shelters.. i know we have them at our shelter and its the easiest thing to clean

Pros: great for shelters

Cons: price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›