Product:
Pet Barrier-Sport Utility, Van & Wagon Wire Mesh
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Midwest Metal:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Midwest Snapy Fit Bowl -1 Quart
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Double Door Deluxe Pet Carrier

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Remington Portable Kennels

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Precision Pet 2-Door Great Crates
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

I have seen these used

posted 6 years ago

I have not gotten to purchase one of these yet, but good friends of mine have one and I love it, the dogs still feel a part of your car, but you dont' get the dog hair all over your vehicle. Great item

Pros: yeah not pet hair all over

Cons: na

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Paula H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Stay back Fido!

posted 6 years ago

These are a must for traveling with your dogs. They keep them in the back part of your SUV and away from you while you are driving. This is so much safer. Also cuts down on messes made in the car by allowing access for your dogs to only part of the vehicle.

Pros: Safe, sturdy

Cons: NONE

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bruce  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Highly recommend it

posted 6 years ago

Did you ever have you dog shift gears for you? My dog Dallas love to hop on the center consol and has on occasion shifted from drive to neutral, which is NOT funny on the highway. So we bought one of these and it works great.

Pros: Keeps dogs and humans safe

Cons: I can't pet my dog while driving

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 5

Stay Put!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product for safe driving. It keeps the dogs in the back so they don't try and drive.

Pros: great to keep dogs in the back

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Love It!

posted 6 years ago

This is great to use for dogs that are not comfortable in carriers/kennels while riding in the car. It gives them freedom while keeping them in one spot. But I would be a little parannoyed because of a potential fender bender while the dog is in the back! And dont forget to put your seat belt on!

Pros: Everything!

Cons: Nothing!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›