Product:
Outward Hound No Spill Bowl
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Outward Hound:
KITTEN - Babble Buddies Talking Dog Toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Outward HoundTM Backpack Carrier
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

FOOTBALL - Kyjen H20 Jr. Dog Toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Double Door Deluxe Pet Carrier

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Remington Portable Kennels

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Precision Pet 2-Door Great Crates
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Whickums
Flag
Rating: 5

Great little bowl

posted 5 years ago

A great little bowl for your trips to the park or travel in the car. They hold their shape pretty well and won't spill unless your dog is clumsy enough to step on it. They compress into a small enough size that fitting them into any bag is not an issue.

Pros: easy to transport, doesn't take up much space

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always keep one in my car

posted 5 years ago

This portable bowl is great to keep in your car or backpack. You never know when your pup will need a drink and it's really handy to have a place to put water, other than your hand. It collapses and takes up very little space when not in use.

Pros: takes very little space

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Moobert
Flag
Rating: 5

I use it to carry treats on walks

posted 6 years ago

I don't use this as a bowl for my dog, so I don't know how that works. I use it as a container for treats that goes on walks with us (or in the car). It has a belt clip which makes it easy to carry.

Pros: Has a belt clip

Cons: Can be hard to open, if strap gets caught

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jdiane
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect in His Backpack

posted 6 years ago

We keep this right in our dogs backpack so it's always ready for when we go hiking and geocaching. Two water bottles and a snack bag and off we go.

Pros: lighweight

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patrick G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for walks and hikes

posted 6 years ago

I use this for dry food and it holds enough treats of food for a long a walk or hike and secures tightly. It has a clip to attach to a belt.

Pros: Secures tightly

Cons: Water may drip out

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›