Product:
Oster Dog I.D. Tag & Reflector
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Oster:
Oster Grooming Comb
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Undercoat Rake
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Oster Liquid Blade wash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

See all (162) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Double Door Deluxe Pet Carrier

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Remington Portable Kennels

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Precision Pet 2-Door Great Crates
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

I.D. tags

posted 6 years ago

you need to I.D. your pets incase they get out and someone finds them they know who the pet belong to so they they don't end up in the pound

Pros: excellent

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 1

Cheap

posted 6 years ago

Sounds good looks good but it breaks too easily.

Pros: Cheap

Cons: not durable, breaks easily

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Barbara L.
Flag
Rating: 5

No place like home-help your pet get back to you!

posted 6 years ago

too often in rescue have we seen loving animals end up in pounds on death row because their owners just kept forgetting to send away for the pet id tags.
product found at many outlets even my localhardware store. use it! for the sake of your pet and your family. USE IT!
quick easy durable.

Pros: lifesaving identification

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 2

Hmmmmmmmm...

posted 6 years ago

great reflocter but not durable.

Pros: Cheap

Cons: not very durable

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 3

Protect your dog.

posted 6 years ago

This tag is not very durable.

Pros: easy to attach

Cons: wears out fast

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›