Product:
Kennels for Dogs or Cats by Doskocil
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Doskocil:
DELUXE VARI KENNEL® INTERMEDIATE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Luxury Lounger Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Melamine Pet Dish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Double Door Deluxe Pet Carrier

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Remington Portable Kennels

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Precision Pet 2-Door Great Crates
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe transport

posted 5 years ago

We have these in use at our shelter all the time. We use them not only for small dogs but also cats. Its a breeze to take apart and clean.

Pros: Safety and easy clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy
Flag
Amy
Rating: 4

Great for cats!

posted 6 years ago

We use these at the shelter, they are very easy to put together, take apart and also to clean. They are a good size for most cats.

Pros: Easy to put together

Cons: Not sturdy for dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kevin
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for transporting

posted 6 years ago

We use these to transport animals to adoption evenst at the shelter where I volunteer. They are very handy, sturdy and easy to clean

Pros: Can take it apart to clean

Cons: not for long term use

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 4

Good crate

posted 6 years ago

This is a great crate and easy to store but sometimes it can be hard to take apart of put together with the side clasps.

Pros: works great

Cons: sometimes hard to take apart

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sk8r108
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy

posted 6 years ago

I have one of these at home and is really easy to put together and comfortable

Pros: Easy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›