Product:
Kennels for Dogs or Cats by Doskocil
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Doskocil:
DELUXE VARI KENNEL® INTERMEDIATE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Luxury Lounger Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Melamine Pet Dish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Double Door Deluxe Pet Carrier

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Remington Portable Kennels

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Precision Pet 2-Door Great Crates
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe transport

posted 6 years ago

We have these in use at our shelter all the time. We use them not only for small dogs but also cats. Its a breeze to take apart and clean.

Pros: Safety and easy clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy
Flag
Amy
Rating: 4

Great for cats!

posted 7 years ago

We use these at the shelter, they are very easy to put together, take apart and also to clean. They are a good size for most cats.

Pros: Easy to put together

Cons: Not sturdy for dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kevin
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for transporting

posted 7 years ago

We use these to transport animals to adoption evenst at the shelter where I volunteer. They are very handy, sturdy and easy to clean

Pros: Can take it apart to clean

Cons: not for long term use

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 4

Good crate

posted 7 years ago

This is a great crate and easy to store but sometimes it can be hard to take apart of put together with the side clasps.

Pros: works great

Cons: sometimes hard to take apart

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sk8r108
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy

posted 7 years ago

I have one of these at home and is really easy to put together and comfortable

Pros: Easy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org