Product:
Kennels for Dogs or Cats by Doskocil
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Doskocil:
DELUXE VARI KENNEL® INTERMEDIATE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Luxury Lounger Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Melamine Pet Dish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Double Door Deluxe Pet Carrier

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Remington Portable Kennels

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Precision Pet 2-Door Great Crates
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Safe transport

posted 5 years ago

We have these in use at our shelter all the time. We use them not only for small dogs but also cats. Its a breeze to take apart and clean.

Pros: Safety and easy clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy
Flag
Amy
Rating: 4

Great for cats!

posted 6 years ago

We use these at the shelter, they are very easy to put together, take apart and also to clean. They are a good size for most cats.

Pros: Easy to put together

Cons: Not sturdy for dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kevin
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for transporting

posted 6 years ago

We use these to transport animals to adoption evenst at the shelter where I volunteer. They are very handy, sturdy and easy to clean

Pros: Can take it apart to clean

Cons: not for long term use

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rlhime
Flag
Rating: 4

Good crate

posted 7 years ago

This is a great crate and easy to store but sometimes it can be hard to take apart of put together with the side clasps.

Pros: works great

Cons: sometimes hard to take apart

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sk8r108
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy

posted 6 years ago

I have one of these at home and is really easy to put together and comfortable

Pros: Easy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›