Product:
Kennels for Dogs or Cats by Doskocil
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Doskocil:
DELUXE VARI KENNEL® INTERMEDIATE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Luxury Lounger Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Melamine Pet Dish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Double Door Deluxe Pet Carrier

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Remington Portable Kennels

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Precision Pet 2-Door Great Crates
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bob C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good strong crate

posted 6 years ago

We use these at the shelter to transport the dogs to the vet. They are super strong and the dog cannot get hurt inside it as there are no sharp edges.

They are super easy to assemble. Even I can do it !!!

Pros: easy to assemle

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Carriers for cats

posted 6 years ago

We use these at work and they are extremely easy to put together and they are a lot more comfortable to carry than others carriers we have had.

Pros: easy to put together

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristina M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lasts forever

posted 6 years ago

I have a large-size crate from this manufacturer which my mom had for her cat before I was born. It's still in perfect condition, and I use it now for my cats!

Pros: Long-lasting quality

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cat crate

posted 6 years ago

These are perfect for cats, but really not sturdy enough for a dog.

Pros: good for cats

Cons: not good for dogs

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 5

Great crate

posted 6 years ago

We use these crates at our shelter for transporting animals to the vet and back and they work great. They're easy to carry and easy to clean since you can take the top of the carrier off.

Pros: easy to clean, duriable, great for cats and small dogs, inexpensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›