Product:
Kennels for Dogs or Cats by Doskocil
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Doskocil:
DELUXE VARI KENNEL® INTERMEDIATE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Luxury Lounger Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Melamine Pet Dish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Double Door Deluxe Pet Carrier

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Remington Portable Kennels

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Precision Pet 2-Door Great Crates
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great kennel

posted 7 years ago

Great for transporting your pets. We use these when we have to ship a pet anywhere

Pros: great

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Rescue Crates

posted 7 years ago

These are nice carriers but I have a problem with the latches breaking. The main means of keeping carriers together is zip ties, at least at our shelter. We break them down for storage when not in use. The transporter also breaks them down on her way home to be able to carry other items, when she doesn't have a van load of animals

Pros: Good size variety

Cons: Latches

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Breakxdownn
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable

posted 7 years ago

These carriers are quite durable to the point that i have had one. As much as my cats do not like going to the vet, they can at least see out the holes in this carrier, but feel safe at the same time.

Pros: Durable

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice looking!

posted 6 years ago

I love these carriers, they are easy to open. Some of the carriers we have used will break a figure nail. It is nice to have one that is easy to open.

Pros: easy to take apart and clean, nice looking

Cons: pricey

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to break down

posted 7 years ago

I use these all the time when I transport cats. They put together and come appart easy with out having to keep track of a bunch of nuts and bolts

Pros: nice crates

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›