Product:
Gold Zinc Exercise Pen
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Midwest Metal:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Midwest Snapy Fit Bowl -1 Quart
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Double Door Deluxe Pet Carrier

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Remington Portable Kennels

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Precision Pet 2-Door Great Crates
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Definatley spacey!

posted 6 years ago

The only issue i have with this kennel is if a dog tried to jump it they could seriously hurt themselves but besides this.. its a great kennel. We had fostered a dog name clifford {great dane puppy} and when he got healthy we adopted him out to a wonderful family. A couple months ago we went to visit.. bring rooftop to see him and see how things were going. he had one of these kennels .. i really liked seeing it because he had a lot of room to lay and chill and goodness had he grown! ;-D

Pros: great for dogs and going away

Cons: if they tried to jump this they could hurt themselves

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 3

Didn't work for me...

posted 6 years ago

I bought this thinking that it would help me keep my indoor rabbits where I wanted them, but I found out right away that they were going to go where ever they wanted this wasn't going to stop them! My rabbits were way to clever to let this get in their way. After about a day they figured out how to jump over it so I gave it to a friend so she could use it with her new puppy. She loved it so I can't say it was a total waste of money, it just didn't work for me. :)

Pros: Great idea

Cons: Just not for me...

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

My bunnies love it

posted 6 years ago

Works wonderfully for my inside rabbits. I use it to keep them restricted to the bunny proofed section of the living room for play time. I just run it from one side to the other side of the room, dividing it in half.

I have no doubts that any of my rabbits could jump it if they tried, but so far no one has.

The spacing are too large for baby rabbits. Had many a foster baby escape until I found a suitable way of blocking off the small gaps.

Pros: Foldable, strong

Cons: Too short

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Puppy Pen

posted 6 years ago

We have something like this at the shelter. It is great to use to corral the puppies of the same litter to show prospective adopters.

Pros: Lasts a while

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley
Flag
Rating: 5

Functional, sturdy investment

posted 4 years ago

I am crate training my puppy and he's doing great. However, I wanted him to have a larger space to play in without giving him free range of an entire room. I bought the 3' version of this ex-pen, so he'll always be able to use it. The 2' might be fine for toy breeds, but not my corgi mix! It is very heavy duty and once it is set up (with the joint supports included) it is nearly impossible to knock down. I love the door because I can join my puppy in the pen while we work on his new obedience training, and the other dog and cats can't interrupt to steal treats! I'm glad I made the investment and I'm sure it will be a great asset for years to come.

Pros: heavy duty, comes in varying heights

Cons: a litte expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›