Product:
Cayman 3 Pet Carrier
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Marchioro:
Marchioro Small Animal Cage
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Marchioro Luna Spa Animal Cage
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Marchioro (Tommy A) Mammal Cage
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (26) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Double Door Deluxe Pet Carrier

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Remington Portable Kennels

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Precision Pet 2-Door Great Crates
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Linda L.
Flag
Rating: 1

Very durable and handy

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice brand of carrier. They come in handy for taking the pet to the vet or where ever it needs to go.

Pros: durable

Cons: expensive

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angela L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

I have two of these and I love them. I really like how easy it is to take them apart. It makes it easier to get stubborn animals out while at the vet office, especially the ones that brace themselves against the door.

Pros: sturdy, easily taken apart

Cons: ...

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog carrier

posted 6 years ago

i love them my shelter would even recomend these for u

Pros: my shelter uses them

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy to clean!

posted 6 years ago

These are great, we use alot of these at the shelter. They come in different sizes and are real easy to take apart and clean. Stack them up when not in use.

Pros: comes apart easy, sturdy

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

EASy to use

posted 6 years ago

I love it. It is a big, lightweight carrier. Hard to clean though.

Pros: cheap, easy to set up

Cons: hard to clean

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›