Product:
Brand New Dog Cat Pet Kennel Travel Crate Cage Carrier Z100L-
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Xtreme-Cage:
Brand New Bird Cage Cages
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Brand New Folding Dog Cat Kennel Crate Cage 42x25x29 w/Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Brand New Aquarium Decoration Coral - 003PUR
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (71) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Double Door Deluxe Pet Carrier

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Remington Portable Kennels

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Precision Pet 2-Door Great Crates
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bunkerbend
Flag
Rating: 3

Not my favorite

posted 7 years ago

I have the pink version of this carrier. I do use it, but it is not my first choice. I prefer the carriers that also open on the top.

Pros: Looks good to carry

Cons: Not easy to get your cat inside

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kayshawn285
Flag
Rating: 5

Great colors!!!

posted 7 years ago

The colors on this crate are awesome. I have never found any with pink on them. I love the pink and gray together. These crates work wonderful for crate training a new puppy.

Pros: colors

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorna W.
Flag
Rating: 4

So fun

posted 7 years ago

I just got one of these and i cant wait to use it. I plan on getting kittens and they will be using this when we go outside. Indoor kittens only

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat carrier

posted 6 years ago

This carrier is awesome to transport cats. The door is large which always helps as they don't usually like to go inside!

Pros: great carrier

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vivian L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Classy

posted 7 years ago

Like the pink. An easy to clean carrier, roomy and good ventilation.

Pros: durable and easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org