Product:
Brand New Dog Cat Pet Kennel Travel Crate Cage Carrier Z100L-
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Xtreme-Cage:
Brand New Bird Cage Cages
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Brand New Folding Dog Cat Kennel Crate Cage 42x25x29 w/Fleece Pad
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Brand New Aquarium Decoration Coral - 003PUR
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (71) ›

Similar Products:
Petmate Double Door Deluxe Pet Carrier

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 76 reviews.

Remington Portable Kennels

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Precision Pet 2-Door Great Crates
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Bunkerbend
Flag
Rating: 3

Not my favorite

posted 6 years ago

I have the pink version of this carrier. I do use it, but it is not my first choice. I prefer the carriers that also open on the top.

Pros: Looks good to carry

Cons: Not easy to get your cat inside

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kayshawn285
Flag
Rating: 5

Great colors!!!

posted 6 years ago

The colors on this crate are awesome. I have never found any with pink on them. I love the pink and gray together. These crates work wonderful for crate training a new puppy.

Pros: colors

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorna W.
Flag
Rating: 4

So fun

posted 6 years ago

I just got one of these and i cant wait to use it. I plan on getting kittens and they will be using this when we go outside. Indoor kittens only

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat carrier

posted 6 years ago

This carrier is awesome to transport cats. The door is large which always helps as they don't usually like to go inside!

Pros: great carrier

Cons: none!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vivian L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Classy

posted 6 years ago

Like the pink. An easy to clean carrier, roomy and good ventilation.

Pros: durable and easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›