Product:
Purina One Beef and Turkey
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Trader Joe's Chopped Lamb and Rice Dinner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Canidae Platinum Canned Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Innova Flex Adult Dog Beef & Barley Stew
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Robert  K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Not everyday

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs get canned food mixed with dry food everyother day and they seem to enjoy this mixed with their dry food.

Pros: Dogs seem to like it

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Midg84
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love this .. one of my shar pies has a thiner body build and it was starting to worry me so i started giving the canned with his fry and it fatted him up .. yeah

Pros: Taste

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emilia
Flag
Rating: 4

Good health

posted 6 years ago

Great middle of the road quality dog food that they like and will eat. Good solid nutrition.

Pros: Wonderful

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good

posted 6 years ago

My dog liked this food, no problems.

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Valarie B.
Flag
Rating: 4

My dogs love it!

posted 6 years ago

I have 3 mini schnauzers and they love this stuff! As soon as it's open, they start going crazy!

Pros: Tastes good

Cons: I can't stand the smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›