Product:
Purina One Beef and Turkey
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Trader Joe's Chopped Lamb and Rice Dinner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Canidae Platinum Canned Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Innova Flex Adult Dog Beef & Barley Stew
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Robert  K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Not everyday

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs get canned food mixed with dry food everyother day and they seem to enjoy this mixed with their dry food.

Pros: Dogs seem to like it

Cons: n/a

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Midg84
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love this .. one of my shar pies has a thiner body build and it was starting to worry me so i started giving the canned with his fry and it fatted him up .. yeah

Pros: Taste

Cons: Price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emilia
Flag
Rating: 4

Good health

posted 6 years ago

Great middle of the road quality dog food that they like and will eat. Good solid nutrition.

Pros: Wonderful

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good

posted 6 years ago

My dog liked this food, no problems.

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Valarie B.
Flag
Rating: 4

My dogs love it!

posted 6 years ago

I have 3 mini schnauzers and they love this stuff! As soon as it's open, they start going crazy!

Pros: Tastes good

Cons: I can't stand the smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›