Product:
Purina One Beef and Turkey
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Trader Joe's Chopped Lamb and Rice Dinner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Canidae Platinum Canned Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Innova Flex Adult Dog Beef & Barley Stew
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jbelopavlovich
Flag
Rating: 5

Cannes food

posted 7 years ago

My dog is 14 yearsold and he eats some dry food, but now that he's getting older his teeth aren't as strong so using the purina beef or the turkey wet food is helping to fill in the gaps during the day between dry feedings. He seems to really like the taste he gobbles it up right away. It is also a very good price for the amount of the food in the can.

Pros: Healthy for my senior dog

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 5

Wheres the beef

posted 6 years ago

sometimes for a little treat or when shes not eating real good i'll mix some canned dog food in with her dry and she always eats it better.

Pros: mitzi loves it

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

melbafern d.
Flag
Rating: 4

Soft

posted 6 years ago

I never give my dogs wet food It is not good for the teeth. But now my 13 year has almost no teeth so thisw is what he eats now.Purina one was what he ate be for .Now we use the caned

Pros: My dod likes it

Cons: not good for the teeth

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Molly M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Simply a great canned food!

posted 6 years ago

I often take this food to the local shelter, and of course, they are always glad to receive it. I feed my dogs at home dry Purina food, so I trust the brand and the quality!

Pros: Easy to open, dogs love it, reasonably priced

Cons: Nothing I can think of....

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lambrhondal
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Food

posted 7 years ago

I frequently change the food I give to my dogs. They like variety too. This product must be tasty for they start slobbering before I can dispense it.

Pros: Easy to get from can, can can be saved with a top

Cons: NA

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›