Product:
Purina One Beef and Turkey
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Trader Joe's Chopped Lamb and Rice Dinner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Canidae Platinum Canned Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Innova Flex Adult Dog Beef & Barley Stew
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love!

posted 6 years ago

We just tried a few varieties of this this week. My dogs enjoy the treat of a canned food mixed with the dry every now and again.

Pros: yummy

Cons: na

28 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food!

posted 6 years ago

Just add this to the dry food and watch them eat it up. Great taste, helped our dogs gain weight.

Pros: taste, large cans

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Turkey Time

posted 7 years ago

This seems to be an excellent food for seniors has a lost of nutrients that seniors need.

Pros: Good for seniors and others

Cons: N/A

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessie  G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 6 years ago

Dogs love the taste and it is one of the companies that has been around for years. Haven't had a problem with purina at all. Seems to be low in dyes and high in nutritional balance.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lauren g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for my old dogs

posted 7 years ago

this is great for my older dogs who cant eat dry food

Pros: easy to feed

Cons: messy

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›