Product:
Purina One Beef and Turkey
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Trader Joe's Chopped Lamb and Rice Dinner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Canidae Platinum Canned Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Innova Flex Adult Dog Beef & Barley Stew
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love!

posted 6 years ago

We just tried a few varieties of this this week. My dogs enjoy the treat of a canned food mixed with the dry every now and again.

Pros: yummy

Cons: na

28 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food!

posted 6 years ago

Just add this to the dry food and watch them eat it up. Great taste, helped our dogs gain weight.

Pros: taste, large cans

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Turkey Time

posted 6 years ago

This seems to be an excellent food for seniors has a lost of nutrients that seniors need.

Pros: Good for seniors and others

Cons: N/A

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessie  G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 6 years ago

Dogs love the taste and it is one of the companies that has been around for years. Haven't had a problem with purina at all. Seems to be low in dyes and high in nutritional balance.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lauren g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect for my old dogs

posted 6 years ago

this is great for my older dogs who cant eat dry food

Pros: easy to feed

Cons: messy

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›