Product:
Purina Mighty Dog Beef and Rice Dinner
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Trader Joe's Chopped Lamb and Rice Dinner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Canidae Platinum Canned Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Innova Flex Adult Dog Beef & Barley Stew
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Picky eaters love it

posted 6 years ago

For picky eaters,or just wanting to give your dog a treat.

Pros: Great for picky eaters

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 1

A little rich!

posted 6 years ago

This food is a little rich for our dachound. It bothers her stomach. She likes it though, but we don't!!!

Pros: taste, easy open cans,

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cornbread
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Rice

posted 7 years ago

I like any food pretty much that has rice in it, don't know why but the dogs seems to do well on it. They seem to like the taste of this canned food.

-- additional:

[updated on 2007-12-22 08:35:31]:
I cannot remember if I have reviewed a product until I pick it and this shows up.

Pros: It seems to taste good

Cons: N/A

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessie  G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 6 years ago

Dogs love the taste and it seems to be low in dyes.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PuppyDog
Flag
Rating: 4

My dog loves it

posted 7 years ago

My dog loves it. He always eats all of his dry food when I mix it with it. I also now a way that my dog especially likes it. I put the canned food in a microwaveable bowl. I put a small amount of water in the bowl. I put it in the microwave for 5-10 seconds. Take it out and put the dry food in. I mix it and there you go a good dinner your dog will love.

Pros: my dog loves it when I mix it with his dry food he will eat it all

Cons: give manly dry food to make your dog healthier

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›