Product:
Purina Alpo - Roasted Chicken Flavor
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Trader Joe's Chopped Lamb and Rice Dinner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Canidae Platinum Canned Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Innova Flex Adult Dog Beef & Barley Stew
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ginger P.
Flag
Rating: 5

We use this

posted 6 years ago

We add this to our dry dogfood and they eat it up

Pros: dogs love it

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Roasted Chicken! How can you go wrong?

posted 6 years ago

The taste is excellent and the quality is good. Mix this with a little dry food and you have a solid meal for your dog.

Pros: Taste

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yes, For Canned

posted 6 years ago

We get various kinds of canned food donated to our shelter. We sometimes add it to dry food for the smaller dogs that can be picky eaters. It is also good to use with a dog that comes in and is too thin. Good to hide a pill in some wet food.

Pros: Good for picky eaters.

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessie  G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 6 years ago

Dogs love the taste of this and they love the gravy part of it.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Tastes Great Less Filling!

posted 6 years ago

My Rottie loves this canned food. She's on a totally soft food diet now since she has cancer. We trust Purina as a brand & we buy all their products @ the local Wal-Mart while doing other shopping. No special stop to pick up dog food. Saves on gas. Canned food does make a mess in the bowl & feeding station plus it has a smell to it compared to dry hard food. Sasha appreciates the soft food since the cancerous mass is affecting her teeth, jaw & eating mostly. I would recommend this product to someone who is looking to add canned food to their dogs diet. Purina is a good brand & easy to find @ stores.

Pros: Made by Purina. My dog loves it. Is Juicy. Lists how much to feed on back of can.

Cons: Stinks & is messy.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›