Product:
ProPlan Adult canned dog food
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Similar Products:
Trader Joe's Chopped Lamb and Rice Dinner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Canidae Platinum Canned Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Innova Flex Adult Dog Beef & Barley Stew
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious & nutritious

posted 6 years ago

Pro Plan Adult dog food is definatley a plus. its very tasty and nutritious. my dogs always get excited when i put this down for them!

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Squoggy
Flag
Rating: 4

Dog favorite

posted 6 years ago

I have to give my dog medicine and supplements and hiding it in their food is an easy way to get them to eat it. They love ProPlan food. They always finish it in no time.

Pros: Dogs love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Greg12
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product!

posted 6 years ago

Our dog Tucker loves this canned food. He can't wait to eat it the minute the can comes out of the cupboard. This is one of our favorites and it is a good price.

Pros: Great taste

Cons: NOne

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scott C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love that ProPlan

posted 6 years ago

We use this at the shelter sometimes to mix in with a little bit of dry food. Seems to be tasty to most dogs. Its one of Purina's better quality foods

Pros: healthy

Cons: wish it had a pull-off top

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn31
Flag
Rating: 5

My dog likes this!

posted 6 years ago

my dog seems to really love this. she gobbles it up every time I serve it to her.

Pros: she seems to love this!

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›