Product:
KIBBLES &BITS CAN FOOD
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
Trader Joe's Chopped Lamb and Rice Dinner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Canidae Platinum Canned Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Innova Flex Adult Dog Beef & Barley Stew
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Tastes good

posted 6 years ago

This is a good food... and dogs like it ... they just need to add nutrition and they'd have a 5 star prodcut

Pros: tasty

Cons: junk food

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Greg
Flag
Rating: 1

Dogs like it, but not nutritionally great

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love it, but not as nutritionally sound as I would like.

Pros: Price, Taste

Cons: Additives

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessie  G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love this

posted 6 years ago

Dogs tend to love the taste of this. Just wish there was a little bit more of a nutritional balance.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie  M.
Flag
Rating: 1

I HATE this stuff!

posted 6 years ago

I have given my dogs the canned and dry food of Kibbles~n~Bits and they have ALL gotten so sick off of it! I thought at first that our Dalmatian, Spot, didn't do well because he had a sensitive stomach and so when a neighbor of mine gave me a few cans of it, I figured I would try it out on Ricky and Sydney to see how they reacted. Same thing! All three dogs got sick off of it! They all loved it, but I ended up throwing the rest of it away because I didn't want to give it away, unleashing the curse onto someone else! I hope that other people are able to give this to their pets worry free, but I will never use it again!

Pros: Cheap and the dogs like it

Cons: ALWAYS makes them sick!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Looks Good!

posted 5 years ago

As a general rule I think this brand is heavy on the additives but whatever they do, the dogs love the taste. I usually serve the canned food over kibble. I try to get GOOD healthy kibble so in that regard I don't mind giving them Kibble n Bit's canned food. the food itself looks like real bits and pieces of real meat. . . .but I'm not really sure how much is meat and how much filler. And I'm not going to taste it!!

Pros: Yummy

Cons: Not healthy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›