Product:
KIBBLES &BITS CAN FOOD
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
Trader Joe's Chopped Lamb and Rice Dinner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Canidae Platinum Canned Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Innova Flex Adult Dog Beef & Barley Stew
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Tastes good

posted 6 years ago

This is a good food... and dogs like it ... they just need to add nutrition and they'd have a 5 star prodcut

Pros: tasty

Cons: junk food

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Greg
Flag
Rating: 1

Dogs like it, but not nutritionally great

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love it, but not as nutritionally sound as I would like.

Pros: Price, Taste

Cons: Additives

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessie  G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love this

posted 6 years ago

Dogs tend to love the taste of this. Just wish there was a little bit more of a nutritional balance.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie  M.
Flag
Rating: 1

I HATE this stuff!

posted 6 years ago

I have given my dogs the canned and dry food of Kibbles~n~Bits and they have ALL gotten so sick off of it! I thought at first that our Dalmatian, Spot, didn't do well because he had a sensitive stomach and so when a neighbor of mine gave me a few cans of it, I figured I would try it out on Ricky and Sydney to see how they reacted. Same thing! All three dogs got sick off of it! They all loved it, but I ended up throwing the rest of it away because I didn't want to give it away, unleashing the curse onto someone else! I hope that other people are able to give this to their pets worry free, but I will never use it again!

Pros: Cheap and the dogs like it

Cons: ALWAYS makes them sick!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Looks Good!

posted 6 years ago

As a general rule I think this brand is heavy on the additives but whatever they do, the dogs love the taste. I usually serve the canned food over kibble. I try to get GOOD healthy kibble so in that regard I don't mind giving them Kibble n Bit's canned food. the food itself looks like real bits and pieces of real meat. . . .but I'm not really sure how much is meat and how much filler. And I'm not going to taste it!!

Pros: Yummy

Cons: Not healthy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›