Product:
Gammy Pot Pie
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Trader Joe's Chopped Lamb and Rice Dinner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Canidae Platinum Canned Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Innova Flex Adult Dog Beef & Barley Stew
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Dogs favorite Canned Food

posted 6 years ago

You can actually see the vetables and chicken in the food. Sometimes I make it go further by adding some gravy and rice. One of my dogs is really old but incredibly healthy. She's been eating this food for the last 4 years and still swims and runs after sticks despite being 12 plus years. I highly recommend it.

Pros: Really nutrious and dogs love

Cons: Not available in grocery stores

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for fussy eaters

posted 6 years ago

I have a 15 almost 16 year old dog that can be a fussy eater. She will easily eat this food and does well on it. It's easy for her to digest and keeps her coat looking really nice.

Pros: great ingredients

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Penny R.
Flag
Rating: 3

"picky" dogs

posted 6 years ago

My dogs seem only to like the Turducken in this line. And even with that product, there seemed to be an overabundance of liquid. I even wrote a letter to the company.

Pros: availability in my town; reputation as a Merrick product

Cons: cost; dogs not interested.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

my cats adore merrick's. i'm sure dogs would enjoy it, too. this flavor is yummy!

Pros: healthy, high-quality ingredients

Cons: expensive, but well worth the cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gordon8
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks great

posted 6 years ago

The food looks like human food

Pros: veggies for doggies

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org