Product:
Gammy Pot Pie
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Merrick:
Porky Jerky Pumpers
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Merrick Smoked Beefy Jerky Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Salmon Chicken Meal for dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (97) ›

Similar Products:
Trader Joe's Chopped Lamb and Rice Dinner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Canidae Platinum Canned Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Innova Flex Adult Dog Beef & Barley Stew
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Dogs favorite Canned Food

posted 6 years ago

You can actually see the vetables and chicken in the food. Sometimes I make it go further by adding some gravy and rice. One of my dogs is really old but incredibly healthy. She's been eating this food for the last 4 years and still swims and runs after sticks despite being 12 plus years. I highly recommend it.

Pros: Really nutrious and dogs love

Cons: Not available in grocery stores

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for fussy eaters

posted 6 years ago

I have a 15 almost 16 year old dog that can be a fussy eater. She will easily eat this food and does well on it. It's easy for her to digest and keeps her coat looking really nice.

Pros: great ingredients

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Penny R.
Flag
Rating: 3

"picky" dogs

posted 6 years ago

My dogs seem only to like the Turducken in this line. And even with that product, there seemed to be an overabundance of liquid. I even wrote a letter to the company.

Pros: availability in my town; reputation as a Merrick product

Cons: cost; dogs not interested.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

my cats adore merrick's. i'm sure dogs would enjoy it, too. this flavor is yummy!

Pros: healthy, high-quality ingredients

Cons: expensive, but well worth the cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gordon8
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks great

posted 6 years ago

The food looks like human food

Pros: veggies for doggies

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›