Product:
Evo 95% meat canned food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Innova:
Innova evo beef canned cat food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Innova Evo Reduced Fat Dog Food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

innova Evo duck Canned cat food
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 29 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Trader Joe's Chopped Lamb and Rice Dinner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Canidae Platinum Canned Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Innova Flex Adult Dog Beef & Barley Stew
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cockapoomom
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 5 years ago

I sell a ton of this food in my shop. Not a single dog owner has a bad thing to say about it. The most popular choice is the Chicken and Turkey mix. I just wish it had a touch more water to mix better with the dry food. My dogs will pick all the wet food out and leave whatever dry food is left and look at me wanting more wet.

Pros: Mainly meat little filler

Cons: None really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jerseyone1946
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food

posted 2 years ago

Overall this is a very good brand of dog food. I sometimes mix this in with my dog's dry food by another brand.

Pros: dog loves the taste, limited ingredients

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cory3
Flag
Rating: 5

We love EVO

posted 5 years ago

EVO is one of the best foods. Natural, no grains, additives, preservatives, fillers. All good ingredients.

Pros: natural, no by products, grains, fillers, preservatives

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Golfguy2
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food

posted 5 years ago

I sometimes add a bit of this to my dog's raw food if they don't seem interested in the raw that day.

Pros: Good quality food

Cons: can't be used as only food

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle S.
Flag
Rating: 5

High in protein

posted 5 years ago

This is a premium food but is mostly meat and isnt a compete diet to be fed solely all the time

Pros: High in protein

Cons: Not great fed soley

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›