Product:
Weruva Wok The Dog
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Weruva:
Weruva Jammin' Salmon
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Weruva Canned Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dave's Lamb and Wild Rice Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Happy Hips Lamb & Sweet Potato Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food!

posted 5 years ago

All Weruva foods are great, and you know you're feeding your dog something great too! This particular kind is my foster's favorite!

Pros: High quality

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marty T.
Flag
Rating: 5

The dogs were jiggin!

posted 5 years ago

If you want wholesome, good products, this is one of the best canned foods out there. You don't need much since it obviously was extremely palatable. My male stood there lick the bowl clean, which he never does.

Pros: Fresh, Fresh, Fresh

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

It worked for Mable

posted 5 years ago

Mable was over weight...I mean OVER WEIGHT...and when her owner started feeding her this Weruva dogfood and wok= walk her daily, the pounds fell off of . She even looks younger and so full of energy.

Pros: Good food

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lindsey B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yumbolicious.

posted 5 years ago

This is one of my dog's favorite flavors of Weruva dog food. It's very healthy, and he's never gotten an upset stomach from it. I highly recommend Weruva canned foods!

Pros: Healthy, good quality ingredients, enjoyable.

Cons: Costly.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melody M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 5 years ago

Great product with great taste.

Pros: good

Cons: bad

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›