Product:
Weruva Jammin' Salmon
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 58 reviews.

More Products By Weruva:
Weruva Canned Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Weruva Wok The Dog
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (3) ›

Similar Products:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dave's Lamb and Wild Rice Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Happy Hips Lamb & Sweet Potato Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

37 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious!

posted 5 years ago

I especially like the fact that salmon is the main ingredient here, but the other ingredients do nothing but add to the flavor and quality of the mixture. The fish oil content also produces a strong, shiny coat too.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pamela L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helped Dry Skin

posted 5 years ago

My dogs really love this product, they ate it up. They love the salmon. I am always looking for products with fish oil to help their skin and this really seems to do the trick. Healthy food choice.

Pros: My dogs love the taste and it seems to help their skin

Cons: None that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenna
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food!

posted 6 years ago

This food is awesome! It's human grade, dogs love it, and you know you're feeding your dog something high quality!

Pros: High quality and dogs love it!

Cons: None!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gailsplace@verizon.net G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 5 years ago

4 of my 6 really liked this but I did notice that those 4 also had a gassy issue after eating it.Seems to have a good bit of quality ingredients but not sure if the 'issues' are worth the price.

Pros: A quality food

Cons: stomach gas

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Casey loves it.

posted 5 years ago

Casey has some food allergys and this food has nothing he is allergic to and he loves it. Other foods we tried he just would not eat. But he ate this stuff up really FAST. Must taste good..

Pros: must taste good casey ate it up

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›