Product:
Wellness - Duck & Sweet Potato Formula
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dave's Lamb and Wild Rice Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Happy Hips Lamb & Sweet Potato Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
MJnani
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

Wellness is an excellent brand of food. The ingredients are high-quality.

Pros: Provides quality nutrition

Cons: expensive

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Unique and tasty

posted 6 years ago

I love unique meats for the dog and she loves the taste of this one with the natural sweetness and anitozidants of sweet potatoes. Great mixed in with dry for a treat or I put a spoonful in a msall bowl if she is taking medicine. Either way she will eat it right up.More that standard foods, but better quality.

Pros: no additives, great taste

Cons: not easy to find

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Corissa B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Itchy skin

posted 6 years ago

I sound like a broken record here... another great food to either prevent or accomodate for protein sensativity. Which can manifest as itchy skin.

The purpose of using duck is to offer an alternate protein source to prevent a protein allergy or accomodate for an existing one.

Bottom line - excellent food and it's readily available!

Pros: alternate protein source, selective ingredients

Cons: a bit pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

June Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Ecstasy in canned dog food

posted 6 years ago

This canned dog food is absolutely loved by my dogs, one of which is a picky eater due to his Addision's disease. They inhale this product, and I love to give it to them because like all other dog food products I've purchased from this company, it has the finest ingredients from a taste and health standpoint. I can not say enough good things about this canned dog food.

Pros: Great ingredients; great taste

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

trenny v.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mooses fav

posted 6 years ago

this was a huge hit with my pack

Pros: my bloodhound moose is a little picky and he loves this

Cons: the price

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›