Product:
Wellness Canned Dog Food: Turkey
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 47 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dave's Lamb and Wild Rice Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Happy Hips Lamb & Sweet Potato Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

This stuff is good for the dogs. i would recommend it to anyone.

-- additional:

[updated on 2007-12-10 16:35:57]:
Good for the dogs, i would recommend it to anyone

Pros: good for dogs

Cons: spoils

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chocolateforone
Flag
Rating: 5

Superior dog food

posted 6 years ago

Wellness is a great pet food for both dogs and cats.

Pros: High in vitamins,high quality ingredients used

Cons: Expensive

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJnani
Flag
Rating: 5

Canine Wet

posted 6 years ago

Wellness is a brand that can be trusted. It contains high-quality ingredients and is very nutritious.

Pros: High-quality ingredients

Cons: Expensive!

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ed D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wellness 95% Turkey

posted 6 years ago

I can't tell from the brief reviews whether we're talking about Wellness Turkey & Sweet Potato or Wellness 95% Turkey. So I'm going to talk about 95% turkey! :-)

Dogs seem to like canned food better, and this fills the bill! Note that it's only guaranteed to have 8% protein, though. That's around 1/3 of what's typical in dog foods.

So it makes a great picker-upper for dry food. And I mix powdered medicines and supplements into wet, stinky foods and then serve them by themself if it's not mealtime, or I go ahead and add in kibble.

Good stuff!

Pros: Good, needed line of meat-only products

Cons: Low protein - don't feed by itself!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stormyknight
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty and healthy

posted 6 years ago

I have found that this food tempts even the pickiest of eaters. Very healthy, my dogs had no GI upset when I switched this into their rotation. It is a bit pricey though.

Pros: ingredients, taste

Cons: price

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›