Product:
Wellness Canned Dog Food: Turkey
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 47 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dave's Lamb and Wild Rice Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Happy Hips Lamb & Sweet Potato Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kibbles
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

This stuff is good for the dogs. i would recommend it to anyone.

-- additional:

[updated on 2007-12-10 16:35:57]:
Good for the dogs, i would recommend it to anyone

Pros: good for dogs

Cons: spoils

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chocolateforone
Flag
Rating: 5

Superior dog food

posted 6 years ago

Wellness is a great pet food for both dogs and cats.

Pros: High in vitamins,high quality ingredients used

Cons: Expensive

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJnani
Flag
Rating: 5

Canine Wet

posted 6 years ago

Wellness is a brand that can be trusted. It contains high-quality ingredients and is very nutritious.

Pros: High-quality ingredients

Cons: Expensive!

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ed D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wellness 95% Turkey

posted 6 years ago

I can't tell from the brief reviews whether we're talking about Wellness Turkey & Sweet Potato or Wellness 95% Turkey. So I'm going to talk about 95% turkey! :-)

Dogs seem to like canned food better, and this fills the bill! Note that it's only guaranteed to have 8% protein, though. That's around 1/3 of what's typical in dog foods.

So it makes a great picker-upper for dry food. And I mix powdered medicines and supplements into wet, stinky foods and then serve them by themself if it's not mealtime, or I go ahead and add in kibble.

Good stuff!

Pros: Good, needed line of meat-only products

Cons: Low protein - don't feed by itself!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stormyknight
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty and healthy

posted 6 years ago

I have found that this food tempts even the pickiest of eaters. Very healthy, my dogs had no GI upset when I switched this into their rotation. It is a bit pricey though.

Pros: ingredients, taste

Cons: price

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›