Product:
Purina Pro Plan
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dave's Lamb and Wild Rice Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Happy Hips Lamb & Sweet Potato Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good dog food

posted 5 years ago

I have used different dog foods in the past and have seemed to stay with this one the longest. It had good nutrition and ingredients. There is a variety of flavors and the dog seemed to look good. It doesn't have a lot of filler either so they aren't going to the bathroom as often.

Pros: works well, variety of flavors

Cons: little more costly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Lamb n rice

posted 6 years ago

My dog likes Pro Plan, I mix it with Neutro b/c it has more nutritious ingredients, however that is to 'pure' for my dog and she will get sick - Pro Plan mixed in 1/2 and 1/2 is the perfect mix.

Pros: Good for sensitive stomach

Cons: Could be healthier

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

martha p.
Flag
Rating: 3

Pretty good

posted 6 years ago

I have used this, but its effects are not dramatic.

Pros: Works pretty well

Cons: can't really tell if it works

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Help Prevent Hairballs

posted 6 years ago

My long-haired cat is subject to hairballs. Ugh! No product that I have tried eliminates them completely, but Pro Plan has worked as well as any, and it is good for my cat.

Pros: Moderately effective

Cons: Doesn't eliminate them completely

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carlosmt744
Flag
Rating: 4

Um...speaking for my cat...

posted 6 years ago

When a 28-pound muscle head of a cat has a hairball it is not a pretty sight. And it sounds worse. It works but I don't think he thinks it taste great.

Pros: He seems to be horking much less.

Cons: He don't like it much.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›