Product:
Purina Pro Plan
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dave's Lamb and Wild Rice Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Happy Hips Lamb & Sweet Potato Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good dog food

posted 6 years ago

I have used different dog foods in the past and have seemed to stay with this one the longest. It had good nutrition and ingredients. There is a variety of flavors and the dog seemed to look good. It doesn't have a lot of filler either so they aren't going to the bathroom as often.

Pros: works well, variety of flavors

Cons: little more costly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Lamb n rice

posted 6 years ago

My dog likes Pro Plan, I mix it with Neutro b/c it has more nutritious ingredients, however that is to 'pure' for my dog and she will get sick - Pro Plan mixed in 1/2 and 1/2 is the perfect mix.

Pros: Good for sensitive stomach

Cons: Could be healthier

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

martha p.
Flag
Rating: 3

Pretty good

posted 6 years ago

I have used this, but its effects are not dramatic.

Pros: Works pretty well

Cons: can't really tell if it works

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Help Prevent Hairballs

posted 6 years ago

My long-haired cat is subject to hairballs. Ugh! No product that I have tried eliminates them completely, but Pro Plan has worked as well as any, and it is good for my cat.

Pros: Moderately effective

Cons: Doesn't eliminate them completely

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carlosmt744
Flag
Rating: 4

Um...speaking for my cat...

posted 6 years ago

When a 28-pound muscle head of a cat has a hairball it is not a pretty sight. And it sounds worse. It works but I don't think he thinks it taste great.

Pros: He seems to be horking much less.

Cons: He don't like it much.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›