Product:
Purina ONE Wholesome Turkey & Barley Entrée
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dave's Lamb and Wild Rice Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Happy Hips Lamb & Sweet Potato Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
jen
Flag
jen
Rating: 5

Good food

posted 6 years ago

Made with real turkey, barley and oat meal for a taste your dog will love .
another great product . dogs will love

Pros: good food

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Uhmno
Flag
Rating: 4

Overall good value dog food

posted 5 years ago

my dog likes this stuff, i think its a good value - its not the highest quality dog good but there isn't too much junk in the ingredients label (compared to other brands!) and my dog likes it, and the can size is large it lasts awhile. my dog has had no problems with this and I'll keep buying it in the future

Pros: overall good value dog food

Cons: not the highest quality on the market

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 4

Good food from Purina

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves this food & always gobbles it up. She's never had any stomach upset or other digestive problem when eating it. Its healthier than a lot of other foods you get at the grocery store & it doesn't have corn products which often cause allergies.

Pros: real turkey, no corn, less additives & by-products

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Decent food but not the best choice

posted 6 years ago

This is a good solid choice. Pretty healthy and used as a topper for a good dry food like Purina, it goes a long way and is not to pricey.

But why not go to the other and better Purina choice, ProPlan and do your best friend a favor.

Pros: dogs like it; pretty healthy stuff

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scmar65
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy and Happy

posted 5 years ago

I started purchasing this product to try to get away from the corn by-products in most dry foods. I wanted a food that was healthy, easy to get out of the can and available at the grocery store. This fit the bill nicely.

Pros: No Fillers, Pop-Top Lid

Cons: Pricier Than Dry, Smelly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›