Product:
Pro Plan Extra Care Sensitive Skin & Stomach Canned Food for Dogs
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Pro Plan:
Pro Plan Select Natural Turkey & Barley Formula Adult Dog Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

pro plan sensitive skin and stomach
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pro Plan Large Breed Adult Formula Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (96) ›

Similar Products:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dave's Lamb and Wild Rice Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Happy Hips Lamb & Sweet Potato Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chocolateforone
Flag
Rating: 4

Special dog food

posted 6 years ago

Pro Plan has a good reputation. There are better foods for your dogs, but this one is acceptable.

Pros: Fairly decent food

Cons: None

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chancesboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Maxi loved this food

posted 6 years ago

This food is just a very healthy choice with very good ingredients and does not cause the stomach upset that you can see with some other foods. Less fat too. Maxi, a terrier mix, who had many health problems including many allergies and Cushings disease, used to eat this and she LOVED it. She loved everything she could find to eat, but she LOVED this food! It really did seem to help her stomach issues.

Pros: Good for sensitive stomachs

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Saved at the shelter

posted 6 years ago

When we get the sensitive skin and stomach canned food donated at the shelter, we save it back. There always seems to be a dog who stresses really bad and the other food upsets their belly. So we give them what ever sensitive skin and stomach food we have. We really like the pro plan canned food as it does get them to eat when they might not eat the dry.

Pros: affordable

Cons: can't think of any

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fantasy A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

I use this on new dogs who are tryinmg to adjust to my food from the shelter. It has saved many clean ups for me

Pros: pro plan is great

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for the stomach

posted 6 years ago

This is a good priced food that is easy to find. It is good for the stomach especially when my dog is having tummy troubles and it is less expensive than the food at the vet. The dog loves the taste.

Pros: blander food but still good taste

Cons: still has a lot of additives

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›