Product:
Pedigree Little Champions Traditional Ground Dinner with Beef
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree:
Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Small Crunchy Bites Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Gravy with Lamb & Vegetables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Sauce Dog Food - 13.2 oz. Cans
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (80) ›

Similar Products:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dave's Lamb and Wild Rice Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Happy Hips Lamb & Sweet Potato Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tiffany R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

I just recently decided to try giving my dog canned food. As he's only a pom and wouldn't eat a whole can before it went bad, I started using the Pedigree Little Champions food pouches. They're inexpensive and obviously taste great. Originally, when I first tried canned food with Gus, I mixed it with his dried food and he wouldn't touch it or have anything to do with it. Now, even with me mixing the dried with the food in the pouches, he can't wait to be fed his meals. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.

Pros: Inexpensive, great tasting,

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Get the can opener.

posted 6 years ago

If we get in a dog at the shelter that appears to be underweight, we supplement their dry food with some canned. Also useful to hide a pill for the dog.

Pros: Good to fatten up thin dogs.

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My dogs love this food

posted 6 years ago

I changed to Pedigree dog food after the recall, because the food I used before was included in the recall. Luckily my dogs weren't severely affected by the previous food. I could really see a difference after changing to Pedigree in my dogs appetite and overall well being. I truly trust the Pedigree products and also feel more at ease knowing my dogs are getting good nutritious food and treats. Plus they love it!

Pros: choice in flavors conveinent packaging great price

Cons: can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dianne  W.
Flag
Rating: 1

Shadow says "Yummy"!

posted 6 years ago

Shadow enjoys the flavor (so does our cat, Simba!). Pleased with the nutritional content too.

Pros: Pedigree brand is sold almost everywhere

Cons: Not always available in large cans (some stores)

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammy K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Travel Size

posted 6 years ago

These are great to take when traveling. No cans to open or remainder to worry about storing or refrigerating. Also, nice if you are leaving your dog with a relative or friend. It is less of a mess for them. So handy. And the dogs enjoy the taste.

Pros: Easy no mess packaging

Cons: Small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›