Product:
Pedigree Healthy Start for Puppies Canned Food
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 135 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree:
Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Small Crunchy Bites Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Gravy with Lamb & Vegetables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Sauce Dog Food - 13.2 oz. Cans
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (80) ›

Similar Products:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dave's Lamb and Wild Rice Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Happy Hips Lamb & Sweet Potato Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

75 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 15 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Larii
Flag
Rating: 5

Mmm Mmm Good

posted 6 years ago

Irresistablely good, and convienant for puppies.

This chow is the best, in my opinion.

My pup loves the lamb and rice, however.
:D

Pros: Contributes to a healthy happy growing puppy

Cons: Umm, smells kind of gross? But so do all of them. :D

24 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for puppies

posted 6 years ago

We feed this to our shelter puppies,we mix it with the dry and they seem to really like it. We also give this to the adult dogs that are going to have puppies or even the one who already have puppies on the ground.

Pros: Gives the puppies a great start

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brenda36
Flag
Rating: 5

Only Pedigree

posted 6 years ago

My dogs get a scoop of wet food every morning. I recently was given a different brand of canned dog food thinking they are all the same. Boy was I wrong! My dogs refused to eat it! They ran to their bowls exspecting Pedigree and to their surprise it was something else. The actually ate around the canned dog food. I never thought my dogs to be picky eaters but when it comes to canned food they know what they like and that is Pedigree.

Pros: All my dogs love this tastey treat.

Cons: The smell can be a bit overwhelming.

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Buniesrbest
Flag
Rating: 5

Our puppy loves this stuff

posted 6 years ago

when we first got our puppy, this was the kind of food we gave her.

Pros: ;)

Cons: :)

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jimmie48
Flag
Rating: 5

Great starter for puppies

posted 6 years ago

Best food to start your puppies on we use this in our shelter

Pros: great starter food

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 15 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›