Product:
Pedigree Choice Cuts in Sauce Canned Food for Dogs
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 229 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree:
Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Small Crunchy Bites Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Gravy with Lamb & Vegetables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Sauce Dog Food - 13.2 oz. Cans
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (80) ›

Similar Products:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dave's Lamb and Wild Rice Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Happy Hips Lamb & Sweet Potato Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

146 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 30 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Elderly dogs prefer

posted 6 years ago

I've used Pedigree canned at the end of life for two of my elderly dogs. Their teeth weren't great anymore and appetites were poor. They seemed to like this when they had quit eating other food. They lived quite a while eating only this. One is still with us at 17!

Pros: Dogs like it, price point

Cons: don't have any

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Larii
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs Devour It!

posted 6 years ago

My puppy usually eats this plain, but there are several alternatives. A good one is adding a layer of this on top of some dry pebbles. Makes for a delicious meal.

Pros: Dogs absolutely love it, many ways to eat it

Cons: Sloppy, messy

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

teresa d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for finnicky eaters

posted 6 years ago

This is great for any animals who need to stay hydrated. Also dogs who may turn up their noses at the kibble are bound to eat this!! Warm it up in the microwave if they need a little encouragement.

Pros: Contains lots of water... , dogs love the smell

Cons: None

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan C.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a relly good brand of dog food

posted 6 years ago

We try to feed our dogs right so this is a pretty good start. You really have to be so careful anymore with all the recalls, you never know what your feeding your pets, hopefully you can trust some companies to do the right thing.

Pros: good food, good for them

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Perrywinkle101
Flag
Rating: 5

Pedigree is Best!

posted 6 years ago

My two goldens LOVE the pedigree brand canned dog food! Every night at dinnertime, Cody remembers what time is needs to be fed and holds us to it. They are so easy for him to swallow and I assume he likes the taste. He won't eat dry food at dinnertime. He loves his Pedigree brand dog food.

Pros: Tastes Great! (for Shadow and Cody), very healthy, keeps them ready to go.

Cons: there are none!

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 30 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›