Product:
Pedigree Choice Cuts Chicken
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 95 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree:
Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Small Crunchy Bites Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Gravy with Lamb & Vegetables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Sauce Dog Food - 13.2 oz. Cans
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (80) ›

Similar Products:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dave's Lamb and Wild Rice Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Happy Hips Lamb & Sweet Potato Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

60 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
H J.
Flag
Rating: 3

Mix with dry food.

posted 6 years ago

My folks started mixing this with Pedigree dry dog food and the dogs are happier for it.

Pros: Makes the dry food taste better

Cons: Not the greatest food on the market

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love you pedigree

posted 7 years ago

We feed our dogs pedigree can mixed with the dry and chow down.

Pros: dogs love it

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jblaine
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love pedigree

posted 7 years ago

this what we feed our dogs they love it

Pros: great food

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good food

posted 6 years ago

we will use this at the shelter sometime if we get it donated. we will use it for a dog that does not what to eat the dry dog food but i do not feed it to my own dogs. i just feed them a dry food. i guess it is a pretty good food for the money.

Pros: moist food

Cons: not that healthy

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carrie G.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not as their daily dinner

posted 6 years ago

I would NEVER feed canned food as the bulk of my dogs diet. It does not help keep their teeth clean, it is high in fat and calories, and I have seen it cause food aggression. However, I will mix this occasionally with dry food to encourage a new foster to eat. And it works well for assessing food aggression during temperament tests.

Pros: Great smell (to dogs)

Cons: Not highly nutritious

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›