Product:
Pedigree Choice Cuts Chicken
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 95 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree:
Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Small Crunchy Bites Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Gravy with Lamb & Vegetables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Sauce Dog Food - 13.2 oz. Cans
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (80) ›

Similar Products:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dave's Lamb and Wild Rice Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Happy Hips Lamb & Sweet Potato Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

60 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
H J.
Flag
Rating: 3

Mix with dry food.

posted 7 years ago

My folks started mixing this with Pedigree dry dog food and the dogs are happier for it.

Pros: Makes the dry food taste better

Cons: Not the greatest food on the market

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love you pedigree

posted 7 years ago

We feed our dogs pedigree can mixed with the dry and chow down.

Pros: dogs love it

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jblaine
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love pedigree

posted 7 years ago

this what we feed our dogs they love it

Pros: great food

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good food

posted 7 years ago

we will use this at the shelter sometime if we get it donated. we will use it for a dog that does not what to eat the dry dog food but i do not feed it to my own dogs. i just feed them a dry food. i guess it is a pretty good food for the money.

Pros: moist food

Cons: not that healthy

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carrie G.
Flag
Rating: 2

Not as their daily dinner

posted 7 years ago

I would NEVER feed canned food as the bulk of my dogs diet. It does not help keep their teeth clean, it is high in fat and calories, and I have seen it cause food aggression. However, I will mix this occasionally with dry food to encourage a new foster to eat. And it works well for assessing food aggression during temperament tests.

Pros: Great smell (to dogs)

Cons: Not highly nutritious

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 12 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org