Product:
pedigree choice cuts beef
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree:
Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Small Crunchy Bites Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Gravy with Lamb & Vegetables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Sauce Dog Food - 13.2 oz. Cans
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (80) ›

Similar Products:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dave's Lamb and Wild Rice Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Happy Hips Lamb & Sweet Potato Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lucille Vaughn F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Picky dog loves Pedigree

posted 5 years ago

i have gone through so many canned dog food products for my picky Lhasa Apso and "Glory Be" this is one that he loves. I mix it with the dry dog food so that he doesn't eat it too fast and it satisfies him, so that my husband and I can eat our dinner without him begging for more.

Pros: Has that smoky flavor my dogs love

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

andrea f.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice canned food

posted 6 years ago

The chunks are easier for our dogs to pick up from the bowl. They enjoy the taste and the sauce that is on the food. We like the convenience of purchasing in different size cans to accommodate our different size dogs. Good for use as a special treat.

Pros: Tasty and chunky

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 2

No chunks for my dog!

posted 5 years ago

My dog doesn't like the chunks. She refuses to eat them. I have to grind them up in the food processor with a little water before she'll even touch it. She much prefers the ground variety to the chunked.

Pros: gravy

Cons: chunks

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammy K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great Variety

posted 6 years ago

My dogs love this food. They are a little picky and it is great that they have such a large variety of flavors so I can switch a lot. The price is also a very big plus.

Pros: Variety

Cons: Product Content?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Waykuljul01
Flag
Rating: 1

Tail wagging good

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves it, he wont eat his dry food without it. The price is great!

Pros: my dog loves it

Cons: my dog wants to eat the whole can

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›