Product:
Pedigree Butcher's Selects
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree:
Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Small Crunchy Bites Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Gravy with Lamb & Vegetables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Sauce Dog Food - 13.2 oz. Cans
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (80) ›

Similar Products:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dave's Lamb and Wild Rice Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Happy Hips Lamb & Sweet Potato Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
michael c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yum Yum!!! Come get you some!!!

posted 6 years ago

This isn't the best dog food, but it's very good. My dog really seemed to enjoy it from time to time. I would by it as a special treat to mix with his dry food.

Pros: Taste

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow great

posted 6 years ago

I LIKE THIS COMPANIES PRODUCTS. I USE AS MANY OF THEM AS I CAN BECAUSE THIS COMPANY SUPPORTS AN ADOTION PROGRAM. THANKS FOR GOOD PRODUCTS. MY PETS LIKE ALL OF THEM.

Pros: LOVE THIS FOOD

Cons: NONE

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SunnyBanfield
Flag
Rating: 4

Ground Entrees Only

posted 6 years ago

My dog likes the ground entrees and seems to do well on them. I do not give her any of the products that contains "sauce": those ingredients do not agree with her.

Rather than feeding her one large meal a day, I give her 2 small meals and vary her diet, usually supplementing her canned food with rice, fresh meat and a few vegetables. (She likes cooked carrots but will not eat peas.)

I really like the 6 oz. size.

Pros: ground entrees are good, love the 6 oz size

Cons: "sauce" ingredients

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxnj
Flag
Rating: 2

Too small a can for my dog

posted 6 years ago

I kinda got a little pissed off when I saw this at the grocery. I give my Bruno the Pedigree regular cans of food and I thought it was a good food. Now this one is all about having better ingredeints and better meat and im wondering whats in the other stuff I give Bruno if this is better. Im a little confused. Also thiese cans are no way enough food for Bruno i have to give him 4 in one dinner so this is not worth it!!

Pros: Better ingredients but tiny weenie can

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good gourmet food

posted 6 years ago

I tried this for my dog with an introductory coupon, she really liked it a lot, and I was surprised to read that it has so much more reall meat than the regular product. I've been feeding my dogs regular Pedigree for many years, and I had no idea it had so much filler. I think I will start reading the labels a little more carefully.

Pros: tasty, healthy

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›