Product:
Pedigree Butcher's Selects
Rating: 3.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Pedigree:
Pedigree Adult Complete Nutrition Small Crunchy Bites Dog Food
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Gravy with Lamb & Vegetables
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Pedigree Choice Cuts in Sauce Dog Food - 13.2 oz. Cans
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (80) ›

Similar Products:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dave's Lamb and Wild Rice Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Happy Hips Lamb & Sweet Potato Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
michael c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yum Yum!!! Come get you some!!!

posted 6 years ago

This isn't the best dog food, but it's very good. My dog really seemed to enjoy it from time to time. I would by it as a special treat to mix with his dry food.

Pros: Taste

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow great

posted 6 years ago

I LIKE THIS COMPANIES PRODUCTS. I USE AS MANY OF THEM AS I CAN BECAUSE THIS COMPANY SUPPORTS AN ADOTION PROGRAM. THANKS FOR GOOD PRODUCTS. MY PETS LIKE ALL OF THEM.

Pros: LOVE THIS FOOD

Cons: NONE

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SunnyBanfield
Flag
Rating: 4

Ground Entrees Only

posted 6 years ago

My dog likes the ground entrees and seems to do well on them. I do not give her any of the products that contains "sauce": those ingredients do not agree with her.

Rather than feeding her one large meal a day, I give her 2 small meals and vary her diet, usually supplementing her canned food with rice, fresh meat and a few vegetables. (She likes cooked carrots but will not eat peas.)

I really like the 6 oz. size.

Pros: ground entrees are good, love the 6 oz size

Cons: "sauce" ingredients

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxnj
Flag
Rating: 2

Too small a can for my dog

posted 6 years ago

I kinda got a little pissed off when I saw this at the grocery. I give my Bruno the Pedigree regular cans of food and I thought it was a good food. Now this one is all about having better ingredeints and better meat and im wondering whats in the other stuff I give Bruno if this is better. Im a little confused. Also thiese cans are no way enough food for Bruno i have to give him 4 in one dinner so this is not worth it!!

Pros: Better ingredients but tiny weenie can

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good gourmet food

posted 6 years ago

I tried this for my dog with an introductory coupon, she really liked it a lot, and I was surprised to read that it has so much more reall meat than the regular product. I've been feeding my dogs regular Pedigree for many years, and I had no idea it had so much filler. I think I will start reading the labels a little more carefully.

Pros: tasty, healthy

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›