Product:
Old Mother Hubbard 95% chicken
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Old Mother Hubbard:
Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Bitz Soft & Chewy Natural Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Extra Tasty Dog Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (54) ›

Similar Products:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dave's Lamb and Wild Rice Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Happy Hips Lamb & Sweet Potato Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ryan
Flag
Rating: 5

Great little treat for your dog

posted 6 years ago

It is nice to mix in with your dogs dry food once and a while for that extra added flavor.

Pros: Good and wholesome.

Cons: Not recamended to feed just a wet food.

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Chicken!

posted 6 years ago

Found this when buying Old Mother treats. 95% chicken! It doesn't smell like dog food, more like canned chicken for people. Good price and the dog loves it.

Pros: just chicken, tasty

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeff18
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

I really havent found this food on the shelves of the stores often. But rest assured it is good food.

Pros: Excellent ingredients

Cons: Hard to find

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessie  G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 6 years ago

dogs like this

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excelent

posted 5 years ago

This is decent food although a bit expensive and hard to find unless shopping in a high end grocery store. I recommend it.

Pros: Easy Open Can

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›