Product:
Old Mother Hubbard 95% chicken
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Old Mother Hubbard:
Old Mother Hubbard Meaties Liver Flavor Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Bitz Soft & Chewy Natural Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Old Mother Hubbard Extra Tasty Dog Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (54) ›

Similar Products:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dave's Lamb and Wild Rice Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Happy Hips Lamb & Sweet Potato Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ryan
Flag
Rating: 5

Great little treat for your dog

posted 6 years ago

It is nice to mix in with your dogs dry food once and a while for that extra added flavor.

Pros: Good and wholesome.

Cons: Not recamended to feed just a wet food.

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Chicken!

posted 6 years ago

Found this when buying Old Mother treats. 95% chicken! It doesn't smell like dog food, more like canned chicken for people. Good price and the dog loves it.

Pros: just chicken, tasty

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeff18
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

I really havent found this food on the shelves of the stores often. But rest assured it is good food.

Pros: Excellent ingredients

Cons: Hard to find

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessie  G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good product

posted 6 years ago

dogs like this

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excelent

posted 5 years ago

This is decent food although a bit expensive and hard to find unless shopping in a high end grocery store. I recommend it.

Pros: Easy Open Can

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›