More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dave's Lamb and Wild Rice Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Happy Hips Lamb & Sweet Potato Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dover03
Flag
Rating: 4

My Dog Loves This

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves this food. His stomach was pretty gassy with other types of wet food. I came across this one and tried it and he loves it. He doesn't have a digestive disorder per say, but I think he probably tends toward the sensitive side, so I tried this and it was a good choice. There is not a lot of extra additives which I've come to learn is very important. I'm also going to review the Wellness brand canned dog food which he also loves. His favorites is the Turkey and Sweet Potato. Look for my review!

Pros: Dog Loves It

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthier

posted 6 years ago

This is a really good food. It is much healthier then alpo, pedigree, and Iams.

Pros: good for them

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy805
Flag
Rating: 5

Likes it

posted 6 years ago

MY BOTH DOGS LIKE THIS FOOD. IT SEEMS TO BE GOOD FOR THE OLDER DOGS GI TRACT.

Pros: BOTH MY DOGS LIKE IT

Cons: WISH THEY MADE SMALLER CANS

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

dana R.
Flag
Rating: 1

My dogs loved this

posted 6 years ago

I tried this once when it was on sale at Pet Supplies Plus. My dogs LOVED it mixed in as a treat with their dry.

Pros: good

Cons: ?

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne G.
Flag
Rating: 3

Decent food but not the best choice

posted 6 years ago

I've fed this off and on to my 3 dogs for a couple of years. My oldest dog had some minor stomach issues. This didn't seem to make any difference.

Now, on another brand, I give him a little acidophilus pill in his dry food and all is well.

Pros: Decent diet for dogs

Cons: Didn't do the job

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›