Product:
Nutro Natural Choice Canned Food for Puppies
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dave's Lamb and Wild Rice Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Happy Hips Lamb & Sweet Potato Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Diana L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great canned food

posted 6 years ago

Made in the U.S.A., no by-products, no ground yellow corn, great texture, good for young dogs until they get into dry food. I love all Nutro products and love that they support the FEMA rescue dogs.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Make a cute puppy

posted 7 years ago

The ones I get usually are underweight and have not been with their moms long enough to get what they need. This is a good boost to life

Pros: Makes a cute fat puppy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MICHELLE M.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a High quality food

posted 6 years ago

We try to Feed our Dogs good Quality foods but sometimes price is a factor but this is quality food at a fair price Thanx Nutro

Pros: Few additives Less chemicals

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

One of our top ten

posted 6 years ago

this puppy food is one of the top ten best we have found (canned) we get this as a donation so we had to try it it is great

Pros: cheap

Cons: can't get enough for the shelter

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pups love it!

posted 7 years ago

Nutro products are always high quality, and my dog loved this food when he was a pup.

Pros: Quality Ingredients

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org