Product:
Nutro Natural Choice Canned Food for Puppies
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Nutro:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Nutro MAX Bones Adult Dog Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Nutro Max Bones Biscuits
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Nutro MAX Puppy Canned Food

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Dave's Lamb and Wild Rice Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Happy Hips Lamb & Sweet Potato Stew
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Diana L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great canned food

posted 5 years ago

Made in the U.S.A., no by-products, no ground yellow corn, great texture, good for young dogs until they get into dry food. I love all Nutro products and love that they support the FEMA rescue dogs.

Pros: Healthy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Make a cute puppy

posted 6 years ago

The ones I get usually are underweight and have not been with their moms long enough to get what they need. This is a good boost to life

Pros: Makes a cute fat puppy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MICHELLE M.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a High quality food

posted 5 years ago

We try to Feed our Dogs good Quality foods but sometimes price is a factor but this is quality food at a fair price Thanx Nutro

Pros: Few additives Less chemicals

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

One of our top ten

posted 5 years ago

this puppy food is one of the top ten best we have found (canned) we get this as a donation so we had to try it it is great

Pros: cheap

Cons: can't get enough for the shelter

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pups love it!

posted 6 years ago

Nutro products are always high quality, and my dog loved this food when he was a pup.

Pros: Quality Ingredients

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›